top of page

Our Board of Directors

Thank you to our board members for their time and dedication to youth in the Mankato Area.

Andy Nessler, Chair

Laura Bowman, Past Chair

Elizabeth Harstad, Secretary

Jo Bailey, Treasurer

Marcia Bahr

Anna Thill

Dr Dani Scott

Ryan Marti

Christie Skilbred

Painted Hands
bottom of page